November 26, 2018 

We’re excited to be participating at UNTITLED in Miami, please see below for all the details! 
Note: The newsletter is sent out bi-monthly on Mondays, so please send announcements two weeks in advance to and stay connected with us on Facebook Instagram and Twitter.

Please visit us at our booth #A48 at UNTITLED, Miami Beach, Dec 5-9th, 2018.

Our participation in UNTITLED serves to demonstrate our commitment to our alumni, celebrate the launch of Pratt Institute Editions (PIE) and initiate a new MFA scholarship fund. Works have been selected by our two alumni curators, Kelly Worman, and Caroline Taylor. View available works at Artspace.

Alumni participants: Derrick Adams, Emily Auchincloss, Polina Barskaya, Brice Brown, Sean Carroll, Ahmet Civelek, Lisa Corinne Davis, Matthew Deleget, Eric Diehl, Nick Fusaro, Jeff Gabel, Heather Garland, Allen Glatter, Clare Grill, Karen Heagle, Will Hutnick, Tony Ingrisano, Fay Ku, Dean Levin, Susan Luss, Scott Malbaurn, Robert Mapplethorpe, Heather McKenna, Cristina de Miguel, Rebecca Morgan, Nicole Mourino, Nick Naber, Jodie Niss, John O’ Connor, Anthony Palocci, Sharmistha Ray, Nicole Reber, Duke Riley, Hiba Schahbaz, Jen Shepard, Polly Shindler, Anna Sörenson, Swoon, Mickalene Thomas, Erin Welsh, Deborah Willis, Robert Wilson.

All Proceeds will be equally shared between participating artists and a new MFA scholarship fund.