STEAMplant Selection Committee

The STEAMplant selection committee has five members:

  • One representative from the Provost’s office
  • Two representatives chosen by the Math & Science Department
  • Two representatives chosen by the Dean of the School of Liberal Arts and Sciences

The selection committee for Fall 2019 is:

  • Karen Buck, Director of Foundation Relations, Provost’s Office
  • Kelly ReidyVisiting Assistant Professor and Mark RosinAssistant Professor from the department of Math & Science
  • Carl ZimringProfessor of Social Science & Cultural Studies and Aileen Wilson, Professor in Art and Design Education, and Director of the Center for Art, Design, and Community Engagement K-12, were chosen by Dean Andrew Barnes

The selection committee for Spring 2018 was: